South River Middle School

Middle School News

  • - Click to view HIB report card
    Comments (-1)
  • After school assistance classes
    Mon.   Room 228 Math Grade 7
    Mon.   Room 229 Language Arts Grade 6
    Tues.   Room 227 Math Grade 8
    Tues.   Room 229 Language Arts Grade 7
    Thurs. Room 306 Math Grade 6
    Thurs. Room 229 Language Arts Grade 8
    Fri.       Room 306 Math Grades 6-8
    Fri.       Room 229 Language Arts
                     Grades 6-8
     
     
     
    Comments (-1)

Information Center

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Contact Information

South River Middle School
3 Montgomery St.
South River NJ 08882
732-613-4073
732-698-9305 (FAX)
 
Lisa Wargo, Principal
Ext. 7342
lwargo@srivernj.org
 
Debbie Szymanski, Secretary
Ext. 7342
dszymanski@srivernj.org
 
Paul J. Coleman, Assistant Principal
Ext. 7344
pcoleman@srivernj.org
 
Patricia Bongiovi, Attendance
Ext.7343
pbongiovi@srivernj.org
 
Dana Kraemer (Affirmative Action Officer/District Anti-Bullying Coordinator)
Ext. 7355
dkraemer@srivernj.org
 
Katlyn Servon, Guidance Department Secretary
Ext. 7355
732-613-6547 (Guidance FAX)
kservon@srivernj.org
 
Jodi Evanego, School Behavior and Support  Specialist
Ext. 7354
jevanego@srivernj.org
 
Joseph Lee, School Counselor (A-L), Anti-Bullying Specialist
Ext. 7352  
jlee@srivernj.org
 
Corey Procaccini, School Counselor (M-Z), Anti-Bullying Specialist
Ext. 7353
cprocaccini@srivernj.org
 
CLOSE