Skip To Main Content

Athletic Teams & Contact Information

ADMINISTRATION

Carl Buffalino
Athletic Director
(732) 613-4014  x6222
cbuffalino@srivernj.org
Linda Forneiro
Secretary for Athletics
(732) 613-4014  x6222
lforneiro@srivernj.org

 

 

 

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Barbara Januskiewicz (Miss B.)
Athletic Trainer
(732) 613-4014  x6237
bjanuskiewicz@srivernj.org

 

 

 

FALL SPORTS COACHING STAFF

BOYS SOCCER    
Amanda Cobb
Head Coach
acobb@srivernj.org
James Christie
Assistant Coach
jchristie@srivernj.org
Connor Drabik
Middle School Coach
cdrabik@srivernj.org
     
CHEER    
Nicole Cacoilo
Co-Head Coach
ncacoilo@srivernj.org
Jamie Marino
Co-Head Coach
jamie.marino@srivernj.org
 
     
CROSS COUNTRY    
Nick Kruger
Head Coach
nick.kruger@srivernj.org
Ben Harder
Assistant Coach
 
Dan Stempora
Middle School Coach
dstempora@srivernj.org
     
FOOTBALL    
Rich Marchesi
Head Coach
rmarchesi@srivernj.org
Kevin Feaster
Assistant Coach
kfeaster@srivernj.org
Matt Musante
Assistant Coach
mmusante@srivernj.org

Bobby Young
Assistant Coach
 
   
GIRLS SOCCER    
Donald Minto
Head Coach
dminto@srivernj.org
John Curran
Assistant Coach
jcurran@srivernj.org
Natalie Farparan
Middle School Coach
nfarparan@srivernj.org
     
GIRLS TENNIS    
Eric Clays
Head Coach
eclays@srivernj.org
   
     
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL    
Malcolm Cumberbatch
Head Coach
mcumberbatch@srivernj.org
Brandon Russo
Assistant Coach
brusso@srivernj.org
 
     
WEIGHT ROOM    
Michael Feaster
Head Coach
mfeaster@srivernj.org
   


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



WINTER SPORTS COACHING STAFF

BOWLING    
Matt Fadden
Head Coach
mfadden@srivernj.org
   
     
BOYS BASKETBALL    
Brandon Walsh
Head Coach
bwalsh@srivernj.org
Tom Cassidy
Assistant Coach
 
Eric Gallotto
Assistant Coach
egallotto@srivernj.org

Gerry Grospe
Assistant Coach
 

Rob Hawk
Assistant Coach
 

Chris DeRitis
Middle School Coach
cderitis@srivernj.org
     
CHEER    
Jamie Marino
Head Coach
jamie.marino@srivernj.org
Jocelyn Macaraeg
Middle School Coach
jmacaraeg@srivernj.org
 
     
GIRLS BASKETBALL    
Michael Feaster
Head Coach
mfeaster@srivernj.org
Nicole Cacoilo
Assistant Coach
ncacoilo@srivernj.org
Kevin Feaster
Middle School Coach
kfeaster@srivernj.org
     
ICE HOCKEY    
Travis Beni
Head Coach
tbeni@srivernj.org
   
     
WEIGHT ROOM    
Matt Musante
Weight Room Coach
mmusante@srivernj.org
   
     
WRESTLING    
Brandon Russo
Head Coach
brusso@srivernj.org
Dan Valenzuela
Assistant Coach
dvalenzuela@srivernj.org
 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING SPORTS COACHING STAFF

BASEBALL    
Michael Lepore
Head Coach
mlepore@srivernj.org
Michael DeSantis
Assistant Coach
 
Nicholas Lepore
Assistant Coach
 

Dustin Sweet
Assistant Coach
 

Kevin Feaster
Middle School Coach
kfeaster@srivernj.org
 
     
BOYS TENNIS    
Eric Clays
Head Coach
eclays@srivernj.org
   
     
BOYS VOLLEYBALL    
Malcolm Cumberbatch
Head Coach
mcumberbatch@srivernj.org
                                                                                                        
     
GOLF    
Brandon Walsh
Co-Head Coach
bwalsh@srivernj.org
Eric Gallotto
Co-Head Coach
egallotto@srivernj.org
 
     
SOFTBALL    
Nicole Cacoilo
Head Coach
ncacoilo@srivernj.org

Alison Patterson
Assistant Coach
apatterson@srivernj.org

Natalie Farparan
Middle School Coach
nfarparan@srivernj.org
     
TRACK    
James Christie
Head Coach
jchristie@srivernj.org
Sydney Byrd
Assistant Coach
 
Nick Kruger
Assistant Coach
nick.kruger@srivernj.org
Donald Minto
Assistant Coach
dminto@srivernj.org
Alexis Davidson
Middle School Coach
adavidson@srivernj.org
Dan Stempora
Middle School Coach
dstempora@srivernj.org
     
WEIGHT ROOM
 
   
Matt Musante
Head Coach
mmusante@srivernj.org
   


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


SUMMER SPORTS COACHING STAFF

WEIGHT ROOM 
 
                
Donald Minto
Head Coach
dminto@srivernj.org