Skip To Main Content

South River Public Schools

15 Montgomery St. | South River | NJ 08882
732-613-4000

Facilities

Steven Blajda
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
sblajda@srivernj.org

Michelle Nigro
Secretary for Buildings and Grounds
(732) 613-4073  x5237
mnigro@srivernj.org

South River Public Schools Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
Odyssey of the Mind Program K-2
-
PS Media Center
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
REC ZUMBA
-
ES Aux Gym
Tue, Apr 2
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
Odyssey of the Mind Program K-2
-
PS Media Center
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Rec Volleyball
-
MS Gym
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
Wed, Apr 3
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
Odyssey of the Mind Program K-2
-
PS Media Center
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
REC ZUMBA
-
ES Aux Gym
Thu, Apr 4
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Rec Volleyball
-
MS Gym
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
Fri, Apr 5
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
Sat, Apr 6
South River Little League Clinic
-
ES Aux gym
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
Odyssey of the Mind Program K-2
-
PS Media Center
SR Borough Council Meeting
-
ES/MS Cafetorium
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
REC ZUMBA
-
ES Aux Gym
Tue, Apr 9
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
Odyssey of the Mind Program K-2
-
PS Media Center
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Rec Volleyball
-
MS Gym
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
Wed, Apr 10
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
Odyssey of the Mind Program K-2
-
PS Media Center
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
REC ZUMBA
-
ES Aux Gym
Thu, Apr 11
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Rec Volleyball
-
MS Gym
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
Fri, Apr 12
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
SRHS PROJECT GRADUATION POCKETBOOK BINGO
-
HS CAFETERIA
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
Sat, Apr 13
South River Little League Clinic
-
ES Aux gym
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
Odyssey of the Mind Program K-2
-
PS Media Center
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
SR REC TENNIS
-
HS TENNIS COURTS
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
REC ZUMBA
-
ES Aux Gym
Tue, Apr 16
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
Odyssey of the Mind Program K-2
-
PS Media Center
SR Borough Planning Board Meeting
-
ES/MS Cafetorium
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Rec Volleyball
-
MS Gym
SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium Field
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
Wed, Apr 17
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
Odyssey of the Mind Program K-2
-
PS Media Center
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium Field
SR REC TENNIS
-
HS TENNIS COURTS
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
REC ZUMBA
-
ES Aux Gym
Thu, Apr 18
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Rec Volleyball
-
MS Gym
SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium Field
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
Fri, Apr 19
SRHS BOYS VOLLEYBALL
-
HS GYM
SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium Field
SR REC Cheer
-
PS Cafetorium
Sat, Apr 20
South River Little League Clinic
-
ES Aux gym
SR REC TENNIS
-
HS Tennis courts
Sun, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium field
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Odyssey of the Mind Program K-2
-
PS Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC TENNIS
-
HS TENNIS COURTS
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Odyssey of the Mind Program K-2
-
PS Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Rec Volleyball
-
MS Gym
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium Field
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Odyssey of the Mind Program K-2
-
PS Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts PARENT UNIVERSITY 21st CCLC
-
HS AUDITORIUM
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium Field
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC TENNIS
-
HS TENNIS COURTS
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Pizza Party
-
ES/MS Cafetorium
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Rec Volleyball
-
MS Gym
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium Field
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium Field
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC TENNIS
-
HS Tennis courts
Subscribe to Alerts REC CHEER CLINIC
-
PS CAFETORIUM & DENNY STADIUM FOOTBALL FIELD
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium field
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium field
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC TENNIS
-
HS TENNIS COURTS
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC CHEER
-
PS Cafetorium
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts SR Borough Planning Board Meeting
-
ES/MS Cafetorium
Subscribe to Alerts SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Rec Volleyball
-
MS Gym
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium Field
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium Field
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC TENNIS
-
HS TENNIS COURTS
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC CHEER
-
PS Cafetorium
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts SRMS Drama Production
-
HS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Rec Volleyball
-
MS Gym
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium Field
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts SRHS BOYS BASKETBALL
-
SRHS GYM
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC FLAG FOOTBALL
-
Denny Stadium Field
Subscribe to Alerts SRMS Drama Production
-
HS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts SRPS Family STEM Event
-
PS Cafetorium
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC CHEER
-
PS Cafetorium
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC TENNIS
-
HS Tennis courts
Subscribe to Alerts PEER LEADERS FUNDRAISER
-
Varsity soccer field, ES/MS/HS parking lot