Skip To Main Content

Facilities

Steven Blajda
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
sblajda@srivernj.org

Michelle Nigro
Secretary for Buildings and Grounds
(732) 613-4073  x5237
mnigro@srivernj.org

South River Public Schools Facilities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
SRHS FLORIDA TRIP PARENT MEETING
-
SRHS Auditorium
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Tue, Jul 9
SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Wed, Jul 10
SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Thu, Jul 11
SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
ACT TESTING
-
HS Classrooms
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Tue, Jul 16
SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Wed, Jul 17
SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Thu, Jul 18
SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts SR REC PROGRAM
-
HS GYM
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3