Skip To Main Content

Affirmative Action


Affirmative Action logo

Dr. Joseph Trivisonno
Assistant Superintendent

District Affirmative Action Officer/Title IX Contact
Phone: (732) 613-4000

South River Public Schools Affirmative Action Committee
District: Brian Dougherty
High School: Don Minto
Middle School: Allison Steffaro
Elementary School: Jillian Heun
Primary School: Amanda Wance
Office of Special Education: Jodi Evanego

The South River Public School District prohibits discrimination based on the following protected categories: race; creed; religion; color; national origin/nationality; ancestry; age; sex/gender (including pregnancy); marital status/civil union partnership; familial status; affectional or sexual orientation; gender identity or expression; domestic partnership status; atypical hereditary cellular or blood trait; genetic information; disability (including perceived disability, physical, mental and/or intellectual disabilities); or liability for service in the Armed Forces of the United States. Should questions, comments, or concerns relating to this exist, the District's Affirmative Action Officer (AAO) should be contacted.