Skip To Main Content

South River Public Schools

15 Montgomery St. | South River | NJ 08882
732-613-4000

Student Services

Student Services Department

Matthew Crouch
Director of Student Services/Special Projects, Anti-Bullying Coordinator

(732) 613-4014  x6001

mcrouch@srivernj.org

 

Primary School
Amanda Wance
Counselor, Anti-Bullying Specialist

(732) 613-4006  x2102

awance@srivernj.org

Saaz Baweja
Counselor, Anti-Bullying Specialist

(732) 613-4006  x2102

sbaweja@srivernj.org

Marimargaret Fernandez
School Nurse

(732) 613-4006  x2111

mfernandez@srivernj.org

 

Elementary School
Nicole Howell
Counselor, Anti-Bullying Specialist

(732) 613-4073  x7257

nhowell@srivernj.org

Lauren Wines
School Nurse

(732) 613-4073  x7240

lwines@srivernj.org

 

Middle School
Julie Cosentino
Counseling Secretary

(732) 613-4073  x7355

jcosentino@srivernj.org

Dawn Sutphin
Counselor (A-L), Anti-Bullying Specialist

(732) 613-4073  x7352

dsutphin@srivernj.org

Corey Procaccini
Counselor (M-Z), Anti-Bullying Specialist

(732) 613-4073  x7353

cprocaccini@srivernj.org

Lori Markowski
School Nurse

(732) 613-4073  x7306

lmarkowski@srivernj.org

 

High School
Lara Fernandes
Counseling Secretary

(732) 614-4014  x6229

lfernandes@srivernj.org

Jeanne Veres
Counselor (A-F), Anti-Bullying Specialist

(732) 613-4014  x6002

jveres@srivernj.org

Caitlin Santaniello
Counselor (G-N), Anti-Bullying Specialist

(732) 613-4014  x6004

csantaniello@srivernj.org

Amanda Montemurno
Counselor (O-Z), Anti-Bullying Specialist

(732) 613-4014  x6003

amontemurno@srivernj.org

Lauren Driscoll
Student Assistance Coordinator

(732) 613-4014  x6005

ldriscoll@srivernj.org

Gina Zargo
School Nurse

(732) 613-4014  x6230

gzargo@srivernj.org