Skip To Main Content

South River Public Schools

15 Montgomery St. | South River | NJ 08882
732-613-4000

Counseling Department

Counseling Department Contact Information by School

Director of Student Services
Matthew Crouch
(732) 613-4014  x6001
mcrouch@srivernj.org

High School
(732) 613-4014

  • x6229 -Lara Fernandes  - Secretary                                                                                                                                                                                          lfernandes@srivernj.org
  • x6002 - Jeanne Veres - Counselor (A-G), Anti-Bullying Specialist
    jveres@srivernj.org
  • x6004 - Caitlin Santaniello - Counselor (O-Z), Anti-Bullying Specialist
    csantaniello@srivernj.org
  • x6001 - Amanda Montemurno - Counselor (H-N), Anti-Bullying Specialist
    amontemurno@srivernj.org
  • x6005 - Lauren Driscoll - Student Assistance Coordinator
    ldriscoll@srivernj.org

Middle School
(732) 613-4073

Elementary School
(732) 613-4073

Primary School
(732) 613-4006